847-546-1720 | Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

 


Mrs. Kari Rybarczyk
Principal
krybarczyk@stjosephrl.com

 

   
Mrs. Kathy Fawley
Assistant Principal
6-7-8 Teacher
kfawley@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Ruthann Shambaugh
5-6 Teacher
rshambaugh@stjosephrl.com

 


 

 

 


Ms. Brittany Nieman
3-4 Teacher
bnieman@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Susan Smolen-Meyer
2-3 Teacher
ssmolenmeyer@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Carrie Johnson
1-2 Teacher
cjohnson@stjosephrl.com

 


Ms. Christine Schroeder
K-1 Teacher
cschroeder@stjosephrl.com

 

 


Mrs. Brittany DeGross
Preschool Teacher-PFA
bdegross@stjosephrl.com

Mrs. Daphne Wills
Preschool Teacher
dwills@stjosephrl.com

 


 


Mrs. Bertha Rosiles
Preschool Aid & Before School Care

 

 


Mrs. Jean Vandergriff
P.E./Religion Teacher & After School Care
jvandergriff@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Kim May

Religion & P.E. Teacher
kmay@stjosephrl.com

 


Ms. Jessica Brown
Technology & Music Teacher
jnbrown@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Amy Spressart
Art Teacher, Tutoring, & After School Care
aspressart@stjoephrl.com



 


Mrs. Sylvia Ortega
Secretary
sortega@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Maria Tellez
Marketing & Enrollment Manager
mtellez@stjosephrl.com 

Dr. Ivy Sitkoski
Reading Resource
isitkowski@stjosephrl.com

 


Mrs. Mary O'Brien

Library Teacher 

 

 


Mrs. Judy Zofinski
Lunch Aid & After School Care

 


Mr. Dave Hoetzer
Custodian